We are an independent music publishing
and management company.
contact: info@psychoticreactionmusic.com

London funk producer Redinho teams up with vocalist Vula on new single ‘Mmm Mmm’, which was co-written by NAO.

The track was Annie Mac’s Hottest Record and is already getting lots of spins on Radio 1 and Beats 1.

Listen below:


We’re thrilled to have signed production & writing duo Nathan Feddo and Henry White aka Exmoor Emperor to the company on a Worldwide publishing agreement.

The releases they’ve written so far include Ama Lou, Kamau and Bellatrix, and their recent writing and production sessions (all at their studio in Stoke Newington, London) include Kucka, RKCB, Baynk, Tkay Maidza, Cosima, Jones, Tara Carosielli and Olugbenga to name a few.

Having worked with EE for a while already, we’re extremely happy to continue to be a part of their journey with them.


Eku Fantasy are a new electronic duo made up of Olugbenga Adelekan (Metronomy) and Gareth Jones (Jumping Back Slash). Their debut ‘We Got The Power’ is a glitchy, shimmering interpretation of the track by Gorillaz, accompanied by striking visuals that nod to the great Ryoyi Ikeda. Watch:


Exmoor Emperor continue to be Bellatrix’s go-to production force, co-writing and producing her latest single ‘Your Blood Only’. Clash Magazine say “it’s a real statement of intent from the newcomer”. Listen below:


Congratulations to NAO on her two MOBO Nominations for Best Female Act + Best R&B / Soul Act.

You can vote here.




NAO releases her new track ‘Nostalgia’, written as a centrepiece of a new documentary by Vice entitled ‘Science Of Sound’, the track is both prime NAO and another leap forward following her landmark debut album ‘For All We Know’ last year.

Watch the documentary here. Listen to the track below.